TV / Cinema – TV / Cinema Single

NL Tourism,
Leave No Song Unsung,

Creative Directors: TJ Arch, Darren Clarke

Art Directors: Tom Murphy, Rodger Eyre

Copywriters: TJ Arch, Darren Clarke

President: Catherine Kelly

Account Director: Ernie Brake

Senior Account Manager: Allison Daley

Strategic Planner: Noel O’Dea

Agency Production Manager: Vivian Tulk

Agency Producer: Heikki Kuld

Director of Communications and Media Planning: Jef Combdon

Media Planner / Buyer: Kelly Reddigan

Production Company: Sparks Productions Inc.

Director: Paul Santana

Director of Photography: Paul Santana

Drone Operator: Troy Maher

Producer: Rod Jarrett

Production Executive Producer: Andy Crosbie

Production Manager: Craig Watson

Editorial Company: Rooster

Editor: Dave De Carlo

Assistant Editor: Brigitte Haynes

Editorial Executive Producer: Melissa Kahn

VFX and Finishing: Fort York VFX

Flame Artist: James Martin

Colour Facility: The Vanity

Colourist: Andrew Exworth

Sound Engineer: Aaron McCourt

Composers: Catherine Allan and Andrew James O’Brien of Fortunate Ones

Musicians: Catherine Allan, Andrew James O’Brien, Andrew Dale, Maria Cherwick

Voice Talent: Andrew Dale of The Once