The Ice Awards

Creative people can fashion something beautiful, something meaningful, out of nothing. A power like that deserves to be recognized and celebrated.

Our Jury

Steve Mykolyn
Former CCO of Taxi, Head Judge
Katie Ainsworth
ECD, Cossette Vancouver
Rebecca Gillis
Freelance Writer & Filmmaker
Guybrush Taylor
ECD, Camp Jefferson
Kim Ridgewell
Creative Director, One Twenty Three West
Thomas Neuspiel
President & Creative Director, Toast + Jam